Extreme DIY Part 1

Hi All,

I’m not going to claim that I’ve done it, but I’m very proud of my Steve.

I told you that one of the walls in the living room was falling apart hence it needed to be replastered.

Before this can commence, someone, with much more stamina and strength than me, had to demolish the existing wall.

I quite like the look. It’s like a more hardcore version of shabby chic. ;)).

 

Part 2, hopefully, will happen next weekend.

Have you done any extreme DIY recently? Let me know.

One thought on “Extreme DIY Part 1

Leave a Reply

