Inspiring places: Wholefoods Kensington

Welcome back to my Tuesday’s column. This time I’m going to share with you my favourite lunchtime destination in West London.

Whole foods market

Wholefoods is located 2 minutes from my office (how convenient), and it takes pride in serving fresh, organic and resonsibly sourced food (read pricey, but let’s not get into a political debate ;))

I like going there for its industrial style dining experience and absolutely delicious quesadillas.

Industrial dining

Wholefoods dining

The reasons I love this place are:

  1. Exposed ceiling with rusted metal pipes and extra large pendant lights
  2. Chalkboards
  3. White Metro tiles (I’m a sucker for them)
  4. Vintage tables and chairs
  5. American diner seats in red

Have you ever been there? What do you think of industrial style dining?

Hope you feel inspired.

Signuture1

 

 

Leave a Reply

