Say it with colour: Fitz lamps

Hope your weekend is going well despite miserable weather (hot and cold; hot and cold).

Apologies for a slight delay, but I was getting my birthday BBQ party ready, so had no time for blogging or a thorough colour research…Hopefully you’ll forgive me:))

In the meantime, have a look what I spotted on my last visit to Homebase to buy a gazebo (it saved the party).

Fitz glass table lamp

Fitz Glass table lamps are available in three colours: cerise, white and orange. I got two in cerise for my bedroom as I think they go well with my teal wallpaper.

Which is your favourite?

Since Home Retail Group, owner of Homebase and Argos, purchase the UK rights to the Habitat brand, every time I visit my local DIY store, I feel inspired.

Signuture1

Leave a Reply

