Inspiring places: Play Poland Film Festival

Hello All,

How was your week? Mine went so quickly. You know when you are busy, time flies…

I managed to squeeze in going to Play Poland Film Festival, which I found visually inspiring.

If you have time in the next 2 weeks, I would encourage you to explore, especially if you like foreign movies and art. I’m definitely going again on Monday to Cafe 1001 to see more Polish shorts.

Last Wednesday I was spotted taking pictures for my blog haha

secretgardenhome festival

Photo taken by Lukasz Baszko

Have a lovely weekend.

Signuture1

Leave a Reply

