Inspiring places: H&M Home

Hello All,

Hope the rain is not dragging your soul down:)

I wrote about H&M Home in this column before, but again I think it deserves your attention. It’s cool, on trend and affordable.

I’m in love with their funky colour collection, and I couldn’t resist to buy the cute yellow tea towel with a pug.

HM Home colour

The polka dots accessories are so on trend at the moment.

Also, got some cork coasters to protect our new living room furniture. Pretty French!

Coaster hm home

Every time I go there, I can’t leave empty-handed.

What do you think of H&M Home?

Signuture1

4 thoughts on “Inspiring places: H&M Home

Leave a Reply

