Inspiring places: Urban tourist in London

Hi All,

I know, I know, I’ve been very quiet for a while, but you can imagine that I’ve been pretty busy with all the job hunting etc. . The good news is I’m employed again and working for one of the best media companies in London, very much into interior design and fashion. Dream job for me!

However, during the bad times, I was trying to keep myself sane by becoming an urban tourist in London. Thank you to all who joined me on my city adventures.

Just wanted to share with you a few images I took over the past 2 months in one of the most amazing cities in the world.

Urban tourist London bridge
Southbank St Pauls Tate Modern Art
Shadwell and Dockland
Urban tourist, urban beach, London, Canary Wharf and City

If you ever feel down, go outside and explore. Sundays are especially great to do it.

What are you favourite places in London? Any secret places worth discovering for yourself?

Have a lovely weekend all.

Signuture1

Leave a Reply

