Christmas countdown

Hello All,

Hope you are enjoying this frosty but beautifully sunny day in England.

Those who follow me on Instagram might have seen the photos of my stunning Christmas cactus, which was a gift from S’s mum (Thank you).

Christmas cactus

It is prominently displayed on our kitchen windowsill. When it’s started blooming, I just can’t stop admiring it.

Christmas countdown has started. I might put my Xmas decorations up tomorrow.

Merry Christmas

 

Are you looking forward to Christmas? What are your plans?

Signuture1

Leave a Reply

