Gardening continues

Hello Weekend,

This week has been emotional to say the least, so I thought I’ll cheer everyone up by showing you my revamped courtyard.

Courtyard, new plants, flowers, cottage garden, secretgardenhome

Also, the lavender is back; soothing smell. Hope this time it will stay with us whole summer.

Lavender in pots, gardening, garden, secret garden home

Read more about my recent gardening projects.

Have a lovely weekend and keep me posted about your gardening adventures.

Signuture1

Leave a Reply

