Time for purple lilacs

Good morning,

If you’ve got a good sense of smell, I’m sure you’ve noticed that the lilacs are back.

Lilacs tree in secretgardenhome; garden

I wanted to bring their beautiful scent inside, so I could enjoy them even more whilst having my breakfast.
Lilacs, lilacs display, bez, purple lilac, flowers, home flowers, secretgardenhome

No regrets there! And below a bit of fun on PicMonkey!

Time for lilacs, lilacs in the house, bez, purple lilac, flowers, spring, secretgardenhome

Have a nice week!

Signuture1

7 thoughts on “Time for purple lilacs

  1. Lovely!

    There’s a blue bell patch in a wood near me and I went there this weekend for a relax in the sun, I took some photos on my instagram.

    Spring is finally here ❤

Leave a Reply

